Vysera®-CLS

Vysera®-CLS

Quality
Price
Value
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

SKU: 13623

$99.00

Customer Reviews

Individuals results will vary. Any benefits/effects noted in the following testimonials or reviews are the individuals' personal opinions and may not have been studied in relation to this product.

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
tried alot of different method for weight loss, thought i would give this a try. 2 weeks, later, 1200-1400 calories/day and low scale exercises i am down 15 lbs. great start for me, i'm pretty happy so far'
Review by skeptical
Quality
Price
Value
Very good (Posted on 7/12/2014)
Disappointed
Review by JD
Quality
Price
Value
I'm not too overly overweight, and I felt I gained weight and was very mislead. I spent over $135.00 for this product, and got no results. My stomach is flabby and my butt looks bigger (Posted on 7/9/2014)
Disappointed
Review by JD
Quality
Price
Value
I'm not too overly overweight, and I felt I gained weight and was very mislead. I spent over $135.00 for this product, and got no results. My stomach is flabby and my butt looks bigger (Posted on 7/9/2014)
Will try!
Review by Crystalbwho
Quality
Price
Value
After reading and learning about this product from the Cosmo magazine, I will give it a shot! Reading these reviews from ppl whom advise they will advise the outcome never came back as assured!! So..I guess I have to be the one to advise my oppinion once I try this product, to let you guys know if it actually work! So stay tuned and trust me...nothing but the real-ness will be revealed...so wish me luck and I'll let y'all know! "Deuces" (Posted on 7/5/2014)
just ordered.
Review by jillybeancj
Quality
Price
Value
I am in need of some serious help to jump start my weight lose. I cannot wait to get the product to try. (Posted on 3/18/2014)
lousy
Review by lolly
Quality
Price
Value
I bought this a month ago and followed what it said and it did absolutely nothing, false advertising would not waste my money if I was you.
I did not lose one pound. Expensive for nothing. I want my money back. (Posted on 3/11/2014)
4 stars on everythin g, have to let you know.....
Review by T-Lief
Quality
Price
Value
just bought today {3-1-14} I've tried everything so I can't wait to see if this product lives up to the hype! here we go!!!! (Posted on 3/1/2014)
Just bought it
Review by Joni
Quality
Price
Value
I just bought this today and will be starting this tomorrow. I will post again in two weeks and let you all know how it's going :-) (Posted on 2/26/2014)
I just bought it today 2/05/14
Review by Barbie
Quality
Price
Value
I just bought this weight loss product for me age 44 and my daughter age 18 I'm excited to see how it works and am praying it works!!will keep you posted (Posted on 2/6/2014)
Waste of money
Review by Nunyabiz
Quality
Price
Value
I'll be shocked if this is published. What rubbish. Buy some tonalin CLA from Amazon and do the master cleanse on and off and you will lose so much weight. Not on this so called supplement though so don't spend your money on it. (Posted on 12/29/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register