Vysera®-CLS

Vysera®-CLS

Quality
Price
Value
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

SKU: 13623

$99.00

Customer Reviews

Individuals results will vary. Any benefits/effects noted in the following testimonials or reviews are the individuals' personal opinions and may not have been studied in relation to this product.

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
tried alot of different method for weight loss, thought i would give this a try. 2 weeks, later, 1200-1400 calories/day and low scale exercises i am down 15 lbs. great start for me, i'm pretty happy so far'
Review by skeptical
Quality
Price
Value
Very good (Posted on 7/12/2014)
Will try!
Review by Crystalbwho
Quality
Price
Value
After reading and learning about this product from the Cosmo magazine, I will give it a shot! Reading these reviews from ppl whom advise they will advise the outcome never came back as assured!! So..I guess I have to be the one to advise my oppinion once I try this product, to let you guys know if it actually work! So stay tuned and trust me...nothing but the real-ness will be revealed...so wish me luck and I'll let y'all know! "Deuces" (Posted on 7/5/2014)
just ordered.
Review by jillybeancj
Quality
Price
Value
I am in need of some serious help to jump start my weight lose. I cannot wait to get the product to try. (Posted on 3/18/2014)
4 stars on everythin g, have to let you know.....
Review by T-Lief
Quality
Price
Value
just bought today {3-1-14} I've tried everything so I can't wait to see if this product lives up to the hype! here we go!!!! (Posted on 3/1/2014)
Just bought it
Review by Joni
Quality
Price
Value
I just bought this today and will be starting this tomorrow. I will post again in two weeks and let you all know how it's going :-) (Posted on 2/26/2014)
I just bought it today 2/05/14
Review by Barbie
Quality
Price
Value
I just bought this weight loss product for me age 44 and my daughter age 18 I'm excited to see how it works and am praying it works!!will keep you posted (Posted on 2/6/2014)
I wanted to loss weight
Review by jenny
Quality
Price
Value
I'm so happy I lost 22 pounds in just 28 days i hope to lose 20 more within 2 months I bought 3 months supplies thanks for all the help and support (Posted on 1/21/2014)
Well just ordered looking forward to start taking and see how it works for me I will update on here later Merry Christmas and happy New Year :)
Review by Linda W H
Quality
Price
Value
Well just ordered looking forward to start taking and see how it works for me I will update on here later Merry Christmas and happy New Year :) (Posted on 12/7/2013)
Vysera ROCKS!
Review by C Anderson
Price
Value
Quality
Vysera ROCKS! I am 8 pounds down without proper diet and exercise. Can't wait to see what it does when I add those two good habits this week. (Posted on 11/7/2013)
good
Review by calahoula
Quality
Price
Value
im very excited to start trying the vysera cls as soon as possible, if it works it will change my life an how i feel everyday, an i cant wait to try it. (Posted on 10/10/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register