Vysera™-CLS

Vysera™-CLS

Quality
Price
Value
6 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

SKU: 13623

$99.00

Customer Reviews

Individuals results will vary. Any benefits/effects noted in the following testimonials or reviews are the individuals' personal opinions and may not have been studied in relation to this product.

6 Item(s)

per page
4 stars on everythin g, have to let you know.....
Review by T-Lief
Quality
Price
Value
just bought today {3-1-14} I've tried everything so I can't wait to see if this product lives up to the hype! here we go!!!! (Posted on 3/1/2014)
I just bought it today 2/05/14
Review by Barbie
Quality
Price
Value
I just bought this weight loss product for me age 44 and my daughter age 18 I'm excited to see how it works and am praying it works!!will keep you posted (Posted on 2/6/2014)
Vysera ROCKS!
Review by C Anderson
Price
Value
Quality
Vysera ROCKS! I am 8 pounds down without proper diet and exercise. Can't wait to see what it does when I add those two good habits this week. (Posted on 11/7/2013)
good
Review by calahoula
Quality
Price
Value
im very excited to start trying the vysera cls as soon as possible, if it works it will change my life an how i feel everyday, an i cant wait to try it. (Posted on 10/10/2013)
great product
Review by Kami
Value
Quality
Price
I've lost nearly 30 pounds on this in 30 days and my body hasn't looked this good in the a long time. I'm 33 and have battled weight my entire life. I'm not really heavy, but just haven't been in good shape due to kids, work, and all kinds of other distractions. This got me motivated and gave me the energy I needed to make it happen (Posted on 10/4/2013)
Very Surprising!
Review by Janis W
Price
Value
Quality
So I was skeptical at first but after taking this product for just a couple weeks i've lost 10 lbs, have tons of energy, and feel fantastic. I've wanted to work out more and keep the pounds coming off!!! (Posted on 10/4/2013)

6 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register